Profile

I've got a new skin... Again! I'm gonna stick with this one. Link me xD! Randall here.


Archives

May 2008
June 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
December 2008
January 2009
April 2009
July 2009
August 2009

Links

SHEEP!
Dornel! hoho.
Andrew! COUSIN!
Merrill! Yay!
Friend Name Here

Tagboard

Monday, August 11, 2008

I watched batman on the opening day of The olympics. And woah it was good.really. I'd even say it was better than cheeseburgers. But it is. Period.

But the only thing that is really retarded, Is the stupid people who keep copying joker, i know we all know he's an amazing (zomgwthBBQ) character, but - Come on! I mean, if everyone keeps saying "WHY SO SERIOUS?!!?" In the joker tone, well, that would be just be copying right, all you stupid copycats out there listen up! WHY YOU SO SERIOUS ABOUT SAYING WHY SO SERIOUS!?!?? You watching the movie already, and now you gotta - JUST GOTTA keep saying joker's catch phrase? Now Joker is not a unique character anymore. Oh my gawsh.

So anyway, Didn't you think it was super good? So gooD! If you don't watch it, it's like not watching Transformers and iron man in the cinema. So yeah.

On another note, who watched hellboy? It was really good wasn't it? (Not as good as batman, but more action.) Well, the story wasn't really good. First one was better, but the action was good. And it was very fun.ny. XD.

Okay well, ima leave now, have a nice national day holiday!

Peace - WHY SO SERIOUS?!~?!? *Joker comes out from nowhere and slaps the person who copied him*

10:59 AM
R.W.

Layout by Yiling of Anime Skies